Membership of 퓨딩 pureding

Plan

✨퓨냥이 ✨ $16.59
Recruitment
Immediately sign up
  • Direct message pass
  • 21 Paid Post Free Disclosure
  • 퓨딩의 미공개 시크릿 사진&영상(매일 업로드)
  • 퓨딩과 비밀 1:1 채팅(채팅을 통해 😡매운맛 영상 보기 가능!!)
  • 가입 일 기준 30일 이전 콘텐츠부터 열람 가능
딸기냥이ლ(╹◡╹ლ) $66.67
Recruitment
Immediately sign up
  • Direct message pass
  • 21 Paid Post Free Disclosure
  • 퓨딩이의 미공개 셀카 📸
  • 코스프레맛 퓨딩 메일로 소장용 화보 &영상
  • 가입 일 기준 30일 이전 콘텐츠부터 열람 가능

Rewards

Paid post free release

You can read the maximum 21 paid content for free during the subscription period.

Direct message pass

You can use unlimited direct messages with 퓨딩 pureding during your subscription!

퓨딩의 미공개 시크릿 사진&영상(매일 업로드)
퓨딩과 비밀 1:1 채팅(채팅을 통해 😡매운맛 영상 보기 가능!!)
가입 일 기준 30일 이전 콘텐츠부터 열람 가능
퓨딩이의 미공개 셀카 📸
코스프레맛 퓨딩 메일로 소장용 화보 &영상

Terms and conditions

Plan usage
  • Regular membership plan
    • You can use the plan for the period set by the creator (N month, 1 month = 30 days) from the date of subscription.
    • If the creator does not limit continuous use, the plan can be renewed.
  • Rewards deduction type membership plan
    • You can use the plan until all of the payment management rewards configured from the date of subscription are deducted.
    • If the creator does not limit continuous use, the plan can be renewed.
  • Rider membership plan
    • You can use the plan from the date of subscription to the end date set by the creator.
Plan change
  • Immediately change
    • Regardless of the remaining period of usage of the plan currently registered, the plan is terminated and immediately changed to a new plan.
    • Only if you are immediately moving to an expensive plan rather than a plan that you are joining within 7 days from the date of subscription, you can get a refund of the previous payment through the Customer Center.
  • Reservation changes
    • When the usage period of the current plan is terminated, it is changed to a new plan.
    • However, if the change is impossible due to the termination of the recruitment before the date of reservation date, the change reservation is canceled and updated to the previous plan.
Plan cancellation
  • Membership plans can be terminated at any time in [My> My Membership]. Even if the plan is terminated, it can be used until the last day of the use period and will be terminated.
refund
  • You can refund through the Customer Center within 7 days after joining the membership. (However, if you receive membership benefits, you will not be able to refund.)
    • If you have read membership benefits after joining the membership, etc.
    • When purchasing membership -only products such as membership kits
    • If you participate in the performance booking and events provided for membership members
    • If you use the direct message function provided for membership members
    • If you enjoy other membership benefits